Edublog Assignment #3

 

screenshot-2016-11-03-at-1-16-30-pm

 

 

I live In oakland california,

 

I would describe my neighborhood as chill but violent like basically you could find A fight but A fight won’t find you. Now as for spotlight and you play sports,rap or whatever you do people don’t look at my neighborhood as the place for talent because the news have already put A cover over My whole city where we would never have new people come and take A break from life to chill for A week or live here because of what they have heard.

 

I would describe myself as A chill person but someone’s who is determined on making it to to the top instead of chilling to the point where I would be in the same spot as I am 10 years from now. I have goals, I know when to joke around and play but I know when to be serious and actually take some knowledge or learn A lesson from the situation I’m in. 

 

I would say I’m an Ok son/sibling/friend I have flaws, sometimes I do what I’m told like cleaning my room, taking out the trash,making my bed,etc, that’s as A son, Now as for A sibling I would say I’m great I mean all siblings argue if they don’t then they can’t be true brothers/sisters if you are around someone for 14 years your going to argue at least once but for us it was over 1,000 arguements but it’s love because we are siblings. Ok now for A friend I’m good I make sure my friends are good and I would not let anyone speak down on someone I hang out with all the time, Also we argue too.

 

My hair is one of my chosen identity, how I dress, An Assigned Identify I have is that I’m African-American.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar